Beyond Series by Kit Rocha

Okay I am in the middle of reading the first book right now and OMG it is one of the hottest book I have ever read! SO hot and steamy!!!!! I just had to come on here and add the reading order! I will be watching for them all!!!

Dystopian erotic romance series.

1) Beyond Shame

2) Beyond Control

2.5) Beyond Denial  (free)

3) Beyond Pain

3.5) Beyond Temptation  (Feb. 2014)

4) Beyond Jealousy (Early 2014)

5) Beyond Addiction (Fall 2014)

  • He was the one habit she could never kick.

6) Beyond Innocence (Early 2015)

  • This ice princess might melt the heart he didn’t know he had.

7) Beyond Ruin (Late 2015)

  • If three’s a crowd, why not try four?

Kit Rocha is actually two people who are best friends and get to write stories together. (how awesome is that!?)  They are Bree and Donna they also write Paranormal Romance books under a different name Moira Rogers. You can follow them on there:

Website (Kit)  ~  Website (Moira)

  Facebook (Kit)  ~  Facebook (Moira)

  Twitter (updates)  ~  Twitter (Bree)  ~  Twitter (Donna) 

My Thoughts on:

Beyond Shame

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

2 responses to “Beyond Series by Kit Rocha

  • Monica

    Oh! I must add these to my must reads. I love a HOT book. Your are the best. Thanks again for all your wonderful feed back. I love it.

    • Momma's Books

      ohhh it is hot that is for sure.. and this is the first dystopian type of book I have read and to be honest I wasn’t sure just because of that reason but I am so glad that I decided to read this one.. It is just so full of Hot steamyness!!! :)

Tell me what cha think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 326 other followers

