Sinners On Tour (free short stories and a deleted scene)…

I have come across the fact that Olivia Cunning has FREE short stories for the guys and a deleted scene with Sed. I always love FREE!! lol

Well here are the links to them all… as well as the first 2 chapters for the first two books as well as the first chapter for Trey’s book for those who have not read the books read the first chapters and see if it might be something you would like to read… I don’t know WHY anyone would NOT want to read them! they are AWESOME!

BackStage Pass (book 1)

Rock Hard (book 2)

Double Time (published book 3 but according to Olivia its supposed to be book 5)

  • Chapter 1 —> just know that there are spoilers for Jace and Eric in here…

FREE Short Stories

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 338 other followers

