The reading order for the Dangerous Series by Lisa Marie Rice

“Fans of Lisa Marie Rice will adore this sensual and emotional tale. Her writing style, her captivating love scenes, and the suspense that I have come to crave in a Lisa Marie Rice novel is all here” — RomanceJunkies.com

A quote about Dangerous Lover.

“The right blend of romance and pulse-pounding thrills makes this a riveting story. Rice creates strong characters that develop and grow. ..Sensual sex scenes, action, suspense and some unpredictable twists keep the pages turning.”
— Romantic Times

1) Dangerous Lover

1.5) Hot Secrets (Dangerous Lover Novella)

2) Dangerous Secrets

3) Dangerous Passion

3.5) Reckless Night (Dangerous Passion Novella)

You can follow her on her:




My Thoughts On:

Dangerous Lover

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: