One Night with Sole Regret Series by Olivia Cunning

No one can do rock stars the way Olivia Cunning can! here is the reading order for her novella series.

“The members of the rock band Sole Regret struggle to find true, lasting love while maintaining their superstar personas and bad boy reputations” – Olivia Cunning’s website

0.5) Share Me (in the A Very Naughty Xmas Anthology)

1) Try Me

2) Tempt Me

3) Take Me

4) Touch Me

5) Tie Me

6) Tell Me 

7) Tease Me (TBA)

8) Treat Me (TBA)

9) Thrill Me (TBA)

10) Treasure Me (TBA)

11) Trust Me (TBA)

12) Tame Me (TBA)

13) Teach Me (TBA)

14) Thank Me (TBA)

15) Transfix Me (TBA)

You can follow her here on her:

Website    ~    Facebook    ~    Twitter

She has posted a little snippet as to how the writing for this series is going to work…

Gabe: 1, 6 and 11
Adam: 2, 7 and 12
Jacob: 3, 8 and 13
Owen: 4, 9 and 14
Kellen:5, 10 and 15

See how this works? Each book is a different night and a different couple. Some couples recur, but some won’t. And I hope to release a novella every six weeks

You can see the inspiration that the author used when she wrote about the characters HERE

My Thoughts On:

Try Me

Tempt Me

Take Me

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: