Sinners on Tour Series by Olivia Cunning

One of THE BEST series about ROCK STARS! and Olivia has out done herself I can not wait for the next one to come out! A GREAT series if you have a need for rock stars this is for you!! I can not say it enough that I love these books! I got my first taste of Rock Stars in S.C. Stephens Thoughtless Series and went on a hunt and found these books and just fell absolutely in love with all of the guys!!!


“Follow the sexual and romantic exploits of the rock band Sinners as they find lust and love on the road.” – Olivia’s webstie

1) Backstage Pass (Brian’s Story)

2) Rock Hard (Sed’s Story)

3) Hot Ticket (Jace’s Story)

4) Wicked Beat (Eric’s Story)

5) Double Time (Trey’s Story)

6) Sinners at the Alter (collaboration of all the guys and their wedding days.) TBA

You can follow her here on her:

Website    ~    Facebook    ~    Twitter    ~    Blog

My Thoughts On:

Hot Ticket

Double Time

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: