Fallen Angels Series by JR Ward

I read these before her I got to read the Black Dagger Brotherhood and I liked these. I love when an author incorporates different series together with camio’s. I have enjoyed the stories and will continue to follow Jim and the angels on their quest to have good win over evil.

“Seven deadly sins. Seven souls to save. This is the first battle between a savior who doesn’t believe and a demon with nothing to lose!”

1) Covet

2) Crave

3) Envy

4) Rapture 

5) Possession (October 1, 2013)

You can follow her on her:

Website    ~    Facebook

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: