Chronicles of Nick Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon

Here is the order to read the CON books. You can read them while you read the Dark-Hunter/Dream-Hunter/Were-Hunter books. But for me I liked reading them after I had finished and had caught up on all the ‘Hunter’ books. I do LOVE my Nicky!! He cracks me up along with the people he hangs around with. It also made me wonder as I was reading them how they mixed in with the ‘Hunter’ books if they did at all because in these things change, and work out different then how they are in the ‘Hunter’ series. Left me wondering how things will be played out and I am always excited when a new Nicky book comes out!

“At fourteen, Nick Gautier thinks he knows everything about the world around him. Streetwise, tough and savvy, his quick sarcasm is the stuff of legends. . .until the night when his best friends try to kill him. Saved by a mysterious warrior who has more fighting skills than Chuck Norris, Nick is sucked into the realm of the Dark-Hunters: immortal vampire slayers who risk everything to save humanity.”

1) Infinity

2) Invincible

3) Infamous

4) Inferno

5) Illusion (April 2014)

You can follow her on her:

Website    ~    Facebook    ~    Twitter

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

