LOVE SERIES BY TINA REBER

This was the first book that I have read that had to do with a famous movie star. I enjoyed reading it and to be honest it made me think and wonder how horrible it must be for some of the people out there who just wish people would stop with the obsession because they don’t truly know who they are deep down. I fell in love with Ryan right away. It is hard not to. Taryn likes to keep to herself and likes her privacy so when she and Ryan start to get to know each other will she be able to deal with what comes along with his popularity? I am anxiously awaiting book two. So that way I can get more of their story!

“Through all the tabloid lies, secrecy, and pressure, can Taryn’s peace and Ryan’s high-profile insanity live together in harmony?”

1) Love Unscripted

2) Love Unrehearsed 

3) Love Unguarded (Marie and Mike)

You can follow her on her:

Website    ~    Facebook    ~    Twitter

My Thoughts On:

Love Unscripted

Love Unrehearsed

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

