MASTERS AND MERCENARIES SERIES BY LEXI BLAKE

There is a group of men along with a woman who provide security for people who are willing to pay as well as getting paid to retrieve information. They do what is necessary to keep everyone safe from terrorists along with providing security for people who feel the need to have a ‘bodyguard’.

There is always a damsel in distress.. and I do love those kind of stories. Nothing better than a hero to come in and save the day. But when you add a Dom on top of it all.. I have to say I am a sucker!! I am looking forward for continuing to get into the series!

1) The Dom who loved me

2) The Men with the Golden Cuffs

3) A Dom is Forever 

4) On Her Master’s Secret Service

4.5) Sanctum (novella)

5) Love and Let Die (Oct. 1, 2013)

6) Dungeon Royale (TBA)

You can follow her here:

Website  ~  Facebook  ~  Twitter

My thoughts about:

The Dom who loved me / The Men with the Golden Cuffs

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

