SLAMMED SERIES BY COLLEEN HOOVER

I am so glad that I got these and read them. I LOVED these! I felt like I was a part of everything that was going on I couldn’t wait to read to find out what was going to happen I needed to know that everything worked out how I was hoping. I laughed and cried and fell in love with the characters and loved every minute of it. These are full of love, loss, romance, poetry, family, friends, heartache, angst… there is just so much to love about them!!

“Slammed is a heart-wrenching, emotional, yet somehow humorous journey of two souls that are destined to be together, despite the factors that stand in their way. So much more than a romance, Slammed teaches lessons about love, life and the soul-deep moments in between. Not to mention the forbidden…it’s oh, so good.” ~Katie’s Book Blog

1) Slammed

2) Point of Retreat

3) This Girl

You can follow her on her:

Website ~ Facebook ~ Twitter

My Thoughts On:

Slammed / Point of Retreat

This Girl

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

