Review – Four Play by Maya Banks & Shayla Black

20120823-221607.jpg

DESCRIPTION:

In Pillow Talk by Maya Banks, Zoe is a woman in a committed relationship with her boyfriend Chase. Then one night, Chase reveals his number-one fantasy, which involves his two best buddies. Is Zoe game? She sure is, because it opens the door for a secret fantasy all her own. In Shayla Black’s Her Fantasy Men, a girly-girl named Kelsey plays football, craves action movies, and loves knocking back a cold beer with her three best friends-all male. Yet she’s never seemed sexually interested in any one of these hot guys. So what does Kelsey want? A fantasy come true for all four of them.

In Her Fantasy Men by Shayla Black, Kelsey Rena is an enigma. She’s a girly-girl who’s wild for football, craves action movies, and loves knocking back a cold beer with her three best friends–all male. She’s a puzzle, too, when it comes to sex. Here are three hot guys always ready and within reach and she’s never seemed interested. So who is the lucky mystery man satisfying the girl of their secret dreams? The three pals plan to find out. And when they do, they’ll see a side of Kelsey they’ve only dared to fantasize about.

MY THOUGHTS:

Okay this was a lot and I am honestly not a huge fan of three men and one woman. That to me seems like TOO much work haha. I would think a woman would get exhausted with 3 men. But I did love how different the stories were. The first were three guys who lived together and agreed and got along with it all for the most part. Where the second one shows how 3 different guys all like the same girl and how she turns there world upside down. They don’t all agree on how things should be handled or who gets to get the girl, because they don’t really want to share. So it was interesting to see the two different aspects as well as how they worked out. I did enjoy the read and it was by all means HOT but like I said I think I will stick with M/F, M/M and M/F/M, M/M/F because reading those two stories left me tired for the poor girls haha who I am SURE were tired as well as satisfied. 🙂

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

