Mighty Storm Series by Samantha Towle

The Mighty Storm was such a good read! ROCK STAR baby!

Brief intro: Jake Wethers is the lead singer in one of the biggest rock bands in the world. Trudy Bennett is a music journalist. They grew up next door to one another, were best friends, until they were 14 years old, then Jake’s family moved to America. They lost contact and haven’t seen each other for twelve years then they are reunited when she has to interview him for the magazine she works for…

She has said that she will be making a sequel and I can NOT wait for it!!!

1) The Mighty Storm

2) Wethering The Storm

  • The author has posted pictures of the characters that she used to inspire her here is the little slideshow I put together of them HERE
  • There is an interview with the TMS guys on another blog HERE gotta love it!

3) Untitled (Tom & Layla) – TBA

You can follow her here on her:

Goodreads    ~    Blog    ~    Facebook    ~    Twitter

My Thoughts On:

The Mighty Storm

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

2 responses to “Mighty Storm Series by Samantha Towle

Tell me what cha think

