BIG GIVEAWAY ON JUST MY OPINION’S BLOG

I came across this blog giveaway and I wanted to share it with everyone…

The blog Just My Opinion is doing the first Authors Against Bullying giveaway. Everyday they feature a different author and you can sign up for the giveaway that day that is being offered.

Here is the link to the first day with the intro and the main idea of what their plan for the campaign is: JUST MY OPINION along with the authors that are participating with the campaign so far.

The giveaway will go through till October 31st and then they will be posting the winner on their Facebook page on November 1st.

The first day giveaway was well heart breaking I do not enjoy watching videos of people being bullied and I do not enjoy hearing about it as well I have always spoke to my children and explained to them that it is NOT okay to ever pick on anyone for any reason. I can only hope that they will never bully anyone ever!! Children can be so mean but they learn it somewhere, it starts at home I believe so everyone needs to speak with their children about how wrong it is as well as practicing what you preach.

The first featured author in the giveaway is Stacy Juba she writes adult murder mysteries and contemporary romance fiction as well as books for young adults and children. Some of her books are:

20121016-215755.jpg
Face-Off

20121016-215804.jpg
Dark Before Dawn

20121016-215810.jpg
Sink or Swim

20121016-215815.jpg
Twenty-Five Years Ago Today

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

