COLLEEN HOOVER NEWS AND A GIVEAWAY…

I had posted earlier when I found out but I will just remind everyone of the great news! On her blog she had posted the good news.

:) Both SLAMMED and POINT OF RETREAT have been optioned by a film producer!!! I wish I knew how to increase the font on this thing, because I would write this sentence SO FREAKING BIG!!!!!!!!!

This is so exciting I loved both books!!

Then today I saw on her blog that the ebooks are on sale for $3.99 for those who want to purchase them.

In celebration for the film rights being optioned for SLAMMED and POINT OF RETREAT, Atria Books is having a sale on the ebooks. To get them for only $3.99

Here is the LINK she posted to purchase the ebooks.

I am also going to be doing a giveaway she will be giving a signed copy of a book. This is so exciting for me because this is the first giveaway I am doing. I can not wait to find out what happens with the books being optioned for a film.

I will let it go for a week and I will post on here as well as my facebook page who the winner is…

So click —>HERE<—to enter the giveaway.

Here is what I had thought of the books Slammed/Point of Retreat.

Here is also the teaser she posted for the third book This Girl.

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

One response to “COLLEEN HOOVER NEWS AND A GIVEAWAY…

  • Susú! Vicuña (@susheiba)

    It’s hard to choose one thing that i loved about the book. The entire book was awesome.
    I think it would be the fact that not all things are as they seem and when you realise that how you overcome the challenges of life. And that after all there can be a happy ending 🙂

Tell me what cha think

