FBI / US Attorney Series by Julie James

In the Chicago criminal justice system, the people are represented by two groups of confident, frequently sarcastic, and shockingly attractive people, all of whom seem to spend an inordinate amount of time at Starbucks: FBI Special Agents, who investigate crimes, and the U.S. Attorneys, who prosecute the offenders. These are the stories of what happens when they’re not out busting bad guys. Happily ever after guaranteed.

Author note: these books are a “series” in the sense that they are set in a shared world and some characters make appearances in later books. They can, however, easily be standalones. Feel free to jump in wherever you like.

1) Something About You

2) A Lot Like Love

3) About That Night

4) Love Irresistibly

5) It Happened One Wedding (March 25, 2014)

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: