Knights of the Boardroom series by Joey W. Hill

This series by Joey W. Hill is based on the five men that make up Kensington & Associates (“K&A”); Matt, Lucas, Peter, Jon and Ben. They are five unique men, all with their own unique talents, and they can love a woman like no one else can.

0.5) Retribution 

1) Board Resolution

2) Controlled Response 

3) Honor Bound (in the Laced with Desire anthology)

4) Afterlife

5) Hostel Takeover

5.5) The Propor Punishment

6) Willing Sacrafice 


About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: