BAD MOMMA….BAD

Okay so I have been bad I have gotten behind on my reviews.. I have about 14 behind. I have the start of a few of them done but still need to finish them up.. I have gotten so pulled into reading lately that I keep saying okay after this one I will get caught up … then after I finish I find another book I just HAVE to read! haha I will never get a dent in my TBR list if I don’t jump from one book to another… RIGHT?! 😉

Well here is my list of reviews that I will be working on to finish up and post this week!!!! So do not mind the bombard of posts please.. 🙂 and from now on I wont start a new book until I finish my post on the one I just finished! haha bad, bad me! (shaking my head)

1) Deadlocked by Charlaine Harris

2) Doms of Dark Haven by Cherise Sinclair

3) Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard

4) Hearts in Darkness by Laura Kaye

5) Naked by Raine Miller

6) Trust in Advertising by Victoria Michaels

7) On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

8) Rock Chick by Kristen Ashley

9) Rock Me by Cherrie Lynn

10) Unleashed by Cherrie Lynn

11) Embrace me at Dawn by Shayla Black

12) Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning

13) Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning

14) Take Me by Olivia Cunning

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

