DOUBLE TIME CHAPTER ONE IS POSTED :)

Tonight Olivia cunning posted the first chapter to Double Time!!!!!!! —–> HERE

BUT AFTER SHE POSTED THE LINK SHE ALSO POSTED THIS WARNING (for those who may not know Trey’s book was originally written as the last book in the series but the publishers decided that they wanted to publish it third spoilers and all for Jace and Eric) :::::

I posted the first chapter of Double Time tonight. So if you want to read it, it’s posted here: Double Time Chapter One. If not, don’t click the link! There are HUGE, HUGE spoilers in the first chapter.

As much as I WANT to read this one I have a thing about reading books in order and I will just wait for February and read Hot Ticket when it comes out I am sure there are many who won’t want to wait but I have this need to stay in the order she had posted on her blog. Haha it is going to kill me to wait but it has to be done!! (For me at least).

But for those who will not be waiting here is the first chapter for you all!

20121104-203400.jpg

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

