Taking Chances by Molly McAdams

This is one of my favorite books!! and when I finished and found out she was doing another in Chase’s POV I was so exited! I am looking forward to it!

Eighteen year old Harper has grown up under her career Marine of a father’s thumb. Ready to live life her own way and experience things she’s only ever heard of from the jarheads in her father’s unit; she’s on her way to college at San Diego State University.

Thanks to her new roommate, Harper is introduced to a world of parties, gorgeous guys, family and emotions. Some she wasn’t expecting yet, and others she never knew she was missing.

She finds herself being torn in two as she quickly falls in love with her boyfriend Brandon, and her roommate’s brother Chase. Covered in tattoos, known for fighting in the Underground and ridiculously muscled…they’re exactly what she was always warned to stay away from, but just what she needs. Despite their dangerous looks and histories, both adore and would do anything for Harper, including stepping back if it means she’s happy.

Her first year away is turning out to be near perfect, but one weekend of giving in to heated passion will change everything.

1) Taking Chances

2) Stealing Harper

You can follow her here on her:

Facebook ~ Goodreads ~ Twitter ~ Blog

I also was LUCKY enough to get a fun interview with her —> HERE

My Thoughts On:

Taking Chances

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

