Some Inspiration from Cherise Sinclair for The Masters of The Shadowlands

So she doesn’t usually post pictures for the most part of the men she pictures as the Masters. But she has recently posted a few pictures of some of the Masters at Shadowlands (well who she believes they resemble)… and of course I was EXCITED!!! So here is what she has posted thus far (if she posts more I will add them)… oh how I LOVE inspiration photos from authors! This just makes reading the books so much more fun! 🙂 Here is a list of all the Masters from the books… the last four are the ones she posted pictures for.

Master Z

Master Cullen

Master Dan

Master Sam –> Sam Elliott (oh man that voice!!)

Master Nolan –> Manu Bennett

Master Marcus –> Lucas Bryant

Master Simon –> George Clooney

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

