Blackstone Affair Trilogy by Raine Miller

From the authors website…

A three book series set in London on the eve of the 2012 Olympic Games.  Elite private security agent, Ethan Blackstone buys a nude portrait of American art student, Brynne Bennett and finds his world rocked to its core.

1) Naked (Brynne’s POV)

2) All In (Ethan’s POV)

3) Eyes Wide Open

4) Rare and Precious Things (Dec. 2013)

You can follow her here on her:

Twitter    ~    Facebook    ~    Website

Thoughts On:

Eyes Wide Open


About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: