With Me in Seattle Series by Kristen Proby

Okay for those who have not read the book Come Away With Me please do so! It was a great read and then the novella that just recently came out Under the Mistletoe. She has Fight With Me ready to come out in January. I am absolutely in LOVE with this series I get so excited when I come across a series that is about a family, and this one well… what can I say! HOTNESS!!! This is right from her website:

With Me in Seattle Series

 The With Me In Seattle series is a seven-book series that focuses on afamily that lives in, you guessed it, Seattle. Each book centersaround a different couple, but we will continue to see the charactersthat we love from the first books, all the way through to the end.As more books are published, I will post a sort of “family tree” here to this blog.

Of course, throughout the whole series, we will continue to see all of the siblings and their parents. We will see babies grow, relationships evolve. It will be so fun to watch this family!

1) Come Away With Me (Natalie)
2)  Fight With Me (Jules)
  • Teasers along with first two pages of Chapter 1 are HERE.
3) Play With Me (Will)
4) Rock With Me (Samantha)
5) Safe With Me (Caleb)
6) Tied With Me (Matt) – 2014
7) Breathe With Me (Mark) – 2015
You can follow her here on her:
Facebook          Website          Goodreads          Twitter
My Thoughts on:

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

