Gena D. Lutz’ Prime Wolf Series Character Inspiration

Here is the list of her character inspiration!

She has told me when I asked about it that:

I searched for the images after I saw them come alive in my mind…Collin was the toughest. Declan was the easiest…his personality shone through from the beginning. Harpers also. Tegan gradually built but she was tough from the start.

As she comes across more I will add them!

The reading order can be found HERE.

2943512274_77b916ace7

Ember Stilwell ~ Prime Werewolf / Vampire ~ Hybrid

  • not just a wolf, but thanks to a curse that plagued her family for the past two centries, she is part vampire as well.

Harper Price ~ Vampire

  • Ember’s best friend and roommate who happens to be a Vampire.

Nathan Hayes ~ Prime Werewolf

  • Part of the same pack as Ember, co-worker at the bar and friend to her as well. 

Roxanne Delaney ~ Human

  • Owner/Waitress at The Venus Cafe 

Tommy Blair ~ Alpha Werewolf of the Prime Pack

  • Alpha Werewolf in Ember’s Pack

Sylvia Blair ~ Alpha mate ~ Werewolf

  • Mate to Tommy

Collin Hayes ~ Adelphi Leader ~ Werewolf

  • Nathan’s cousin.

Milo Walker ~ Adelphi Werewolf

  • Collin’s second in command

Mojo ~ Dog

  • Milo’s pup

Orea ~ Queen of the Water Nymphs

  • The wolves inhabit her island. 

Tegan Knox~ Adelphi Werewolf/Witch

  • Head of clean up and disposal 

Tyson Ford ~ Vampire

  • Leader of the Gatherers

Alexandra ~ Witch

  • The one who put the curse on Ember and her family

Naomi ~Werewolf

  • Ember’s Great grandmother

Declan ~ Prime Werewolf

  • The peacekeeper

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

