Prime Wolf Series by Gena D. Lutz

Here is a great paranormal series! There is so much going on and so much to keep you pulled in and wanting more. I mean how can you go wrong with so much to keep you busy? It is written so well you never once sit while reading and say “REALLY” this is ridiculous. This one reminded me why I loved paranormal to begin with.

Vampires, Werewolves, Nymphs, Witches, Hybrids (how could you go wrong??)

1) Ember’s Curse

For Prime-Werewolf Ember Stilwell, life has been far from normal. Decades ago, a vengeful Witch cursed her Pack, leaving the women of her line incapable of feeling love. When an organized group of immortal killers begin to stalk and capture wolves from her pack, she sets out on a path fraught with danger. Ju
st when it seems the world as she knows it will be changed forever, she meets Collin, an Alpha Werewolf with a body built for sin. As her heart begins to heal, she comes to find that the demons of her past are not nearly as dangerous as the nightmares she will be forced to face in her future. Can finding her true love conquer all? Or will the ability to feel for the first time be overshadowed by losing everything else she holds dear?

2) Roxanne Desired 

3) Untitled –> add it on GOODREADS (release TBA)

4) Untitled –> add it on GOODREADS (release TBA)

I have also put together a post of her character inspiration HERE.

An Interview With:

Collin

You can follow the Author on her:

Twitter   ~  Facebook  ~   Website/Blog  ~   Goodreads  ~   Pinterest

My Thoughts on:

Ember’s Curse

Roxanne Desired

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

