Introducing my new co-reviewer Nikki

I have many friends who love to read as much as I do and I decided to ask my friend Nikki to join in with reviewing with me. She is a quick reader and has read books that I have not had the chance to get to yet so I figured why not put her to work? 🙂 She accepted and is happy to join in on my craziness, love and obsession of books.

Here is a little bit about her…

Hi! My name is Nikki. I am a mother of 4 beautiful kids and over the last year have become a bit obsessed with reading anything I can get my hands on. My Husband bought me a kindle and it’s been downhill (as he says) from there! I’ve read tons of different genres but for the last year have been on a huge romance/erotic kick thanks to the 50 shades movement! Lol I read very quickly which is good, but a bit expensive! I recently went back to work part time which has put a little damper on the amount of reading, but I still manage to squeeze it in when possible. So, I figure I should put my reading to good work and do some reviews to help out other people decide whats worth the read. Enjoy!!

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

