Nothing but LOVE for the lovely Michelle A. Valentine!!!

Okay so the page that I have on facebook has hit 300 likes and I know that a huge thank you goes to Mrs. Michelle A. Valentine. She liked and shared a post that was done for her book and after that there were many people that liked the page that I wouldn’t have otherwise reached. So for that I love and thank her VERY much I don’t know what I could do as a thank you, but I will think of something! She is a great person! I am sure she knows this but it never hurts to hear it again! ūüėČ

When I had posted that without her I am sure I¬†wouldn’t¬†have many more then the 150 or so that I was at for a while (which¬†don’t¬†get me wrong I still loved¬†because¬†well I just love talking books and sharing what I have read and what I love). I have made MANY friends through the page and I love each and every single one of them!! They are my people! We can sit and talk books for hours on end, as well as share special pictures of the guys we think need to be the characters :D. ¬†She saw the post I made about trying to plan some type of giveaway, and the wonderful woman tells me she will offer up 10 e-copies of Rock The Heart. I got all misty eyed.

21127923

WHY you may ask. Well for me that is a lot! I have done a few giveaways with books that I have purchased myself and a few that the authors have offered up. I absolutely LOVE doing giveaways. And now I can get 10 winners who can get an e-copy of her wonderful book! and might I add it is just in time to get caught up before the novella comes out in the series this month.

16047244

I¬†don’t¬†know if she completely understands how much this means to me because now more people will be able to enjoy a book that they may not have gone and bought themselves. I know with the holidays just ending many are taking a break from purchasing books, but she is making it possible for me to share the man in the series I love, MY Riff, with all of you¬†wonderful¬†book lovers.

you_rock_040

For those who are not familiar with Michelle here is a little about her…

Michelle A. Valentine is a Central Ohio nurse turned author of erotic romance, with forthcoming novels ROCK THE HEART (2012) and ROCK MY BED (2013). Her love of hard-rock music, tattoos, and sexy musicians inspired her erotic BLACK FALCON series.

For those who do know her know that she is loving, sweet, funny, kind and just a hell of a chick! all in all she ROCKS so hard!!! ūüėČ and¬†in-case¬†you¬†didn’t¬†know.. let me remind you…
you-are-amazing

Here are a list of her books so far:

Rock Stars

Rock The Heart (Black Falcon 1)

Rock The Band (Black Falcon 1.5) – Jan. 29 –> add on GOODREADS

Rock My Bed (Black Falcon 2) – Feb. 28 –> add on GOODREADS

Paranormal

Demon at my Door – May –> add on GOODREADS¬†

If you want to stay up to date on anything pertaining to her, or her books here are some links:

Website/Blog

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

giveaway-time540x114

Like I said above this wonderful woman has offered up 10 e-copies of her book Rock The Heart to 10 LUCKY winners. Go and enter your chance to win.

HERE

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

