Part 2 of my 3 Part THANK YOU giveaway…

This is part 2 to my THANK YOU giveaway. There will also be 3 winners who get to pick which book of the 3 they would like to receive! Without all you lovelies I wouldn’t be doing these giveaways so

Thank-you

The books this time to pick from will be:

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover

15717943

My Misery Muse by Brei Betzold

16161300

Someone To Love by Addison Moore

16233105

giveaway-time540x114

Enter giveaway–> HERE

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

2 responses to “Part 2 of my 3 Part THANK YOU giveaway…

Tell me what cha think

