Cover Reveal ~ Therapy by Kathryn Vance-Perez

I was asked if I wanted to do a cover reveal for this book and after reading the blurb I couldn’t jump on it fast enough it sounds SOO good. I cannot wait for its release! Without further ado here is the beautiful cover!

20130119-134536.jpg

Book: Therapy
Author: Kathryn Vance-Perez
Cover By: Okay Creations
Genre: New Adult 17+
Release: Set for late May 2013

goodreads-badge-add-black-38px

You can go HERE to read the prologue!

Blurb:

Sometimes you have to get lost in order to be found…

Depression, bullying, and self-inflicted harm . . . These are just a few of the things that Jessica Alexander struggles with daily. The torment she suffered in high school broke her. Wanting to escape and leave her demons behind, Jessica is forced to bury her secrets and abandon the only love she has ever known. Leaving Jace Collins nearly destroyed her. He was her savior and one true friend.

After six years of suffering in silence, Jessica is forced to face her past. When a series of unexpected events arise, will secrets be revealed and will lies become truth?

This is a story of friendship, heartache, self-discovery, redemption, and one girl’s journey through the trials and tribulations of mental illness

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

