Blog Tours – coming soon!

I am participating in 3 Blog tours!  For two books that I enjoyed VERY much! The first is going to be for the paranormal book Ember’s Curse by Gena D. Lutz.  It will run from January 27th – 31st

finalbanner

The second one will be for Rock The Band by Michelle A. Valentine. Oh how I LOVE rockers! This one will run from January 30th – February 4th. RockTheBand button Keep an eye out for both of these! There will be some fun stuff to read! that I know for sure!!! 🙂 love both of these authors! I love to read and when I come across books that are just so fun it makes my love for books much stronger! Participating in these blog tours are so much fun and I am honored they were willing to give me that opportunity! so Thank You to both of you! The third one I am doing is for Turning Point by Tiffany Snow. This one will run from February 19th – February 28th.   TiffanySnowTurningPointBlogTour

If you would like to you can follow the authors on:

Gena D. Lutz

Facebook

Website/Blog

 

Michelle A. Valentine

Facebook

Website/Blog

Black Falcon also has a page on Facebook!!

 

Tiffany Snow

Facebook

Website/Blog

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

