Blog Tour ~ The Submission of Alistair Ingram by Kelli Maine (Interview)

Final 2

*click on cover pic for amazon link*

Book: The Submission of Alistair Ingram

Author: Kelli Maine

Series: Dolls & Doms #1

goodreads-badge-add-black-38px

~Blurb~

Movie star Alistair Ingram strolled into Dolls & Doms private men’s club in Las Vegas for his bachelor party and limped out with a torn shirt, red welts covering his chest and a broken engagement splashed all over the pages of every celebrity magazine in the country.

A session with club Dominatrix, Black Betty, will do that to a man.

With Alistair’s manager breathing down his neck and Black Betty’s abusive ex-husband alerted to where she’s been hiding for the past ten years, there’s only one thing to do:

Lie.

And get the hell out of Las Vegas.

But the real ruse is on Alistair and Black Betty, because despite both of their best efforts, they’ve gotten under each other’s skin. Can their explicit dance of domination and submission end in anything other than disaster?

THE SUBMISSION OF ALISTAIR INGRAM is the first in a novella series from www.DollsandDoms.blogspot.com, where erotic tales from the Dolls & Doms private men’s club are told in weekly episodes.

My review is HERE

~Interview~

I grab my things, pay the taxi cab guy and make my way to one of the biggest houses I have EVER seen. I ring the doorbell, I am let in by someone who works for Mr. Ingram. She lets me know that he will be with me shortly and starts walking me towards a sitting room. She asks if I would like something to drink but I tell her no thanks. This is one of the biggest houses I have ever seen (well lets face it have ever been inside of). I am in awe, I mean to dust this place must be a pain in the ass right? Okay I need to snap out of it, get my stuff out and ready so when he walks in we can just get right to it. This time I decided to bring a recorder. Yes I decided to get all fancy and start recording these things since it makes it much easier to type it back out later. I sit in one of the most comfy couches and can totally see falling asleep here, I sit back and let my head fall back, it has been a very long day and well it wont hurt to close my eyes just for a minute right?
I hear a deep laugh and jump, damn it, did I actually fall asleep?

boy_sleeping_on_couch

Wow that’s great, real professional! I look around and it was now dark. When I got here it was still light out, given the sun was getting ready to set but still. Now he will probably throw me out and not bother with the interview. I look back towards him and wow he is HOT. I wouldn’t mind tying him up that is for sure!

B ~ Oh My God I am SO sorry, I swear I didn’t mean to fall asleep I just put my head back and closed my eyes for like a minute, this is so unprofessional I am so sorry. I don’t mean to waste your time but if it is okay with you I will get right to it so we can get this over with and I will be on my way out. This is so embarrassing.

tumblr_mf5vyojic91qf4egm

A ~ *chuckles* It’s fine doll. I thought about carrying you up to the guest room, but you looked so comfortable where you were. Take your time with the interview. I have all night for you.

Oh my… could he be anymore HOTTER right now. I cannot stop the heat from rushing over my body and face. Oh I don’t think he has the same thing in mind when he says he has all night for me. Ohh the things I would love to do with him. Snap out of it woman! You’re here for an interview NOT to try and get him into bed. Though he did say he was going to carry me to bed, and I didn’t have to even flirt. 🙂 I must be getting better at this.

B ~ Well sweetcheeks as much as I would love you to carry me to bed I am here to do a job. *gigling* Okay so I am sure you would say it was a good thing that your buddies all decided that Dolls & Doms because now you have the opportunity to get to know Black Betty better. My question is…What exactly drew you to her? I mean you guys didn’t talk much during your playtime.

A ~ *sits back and stretches his arms across the back of the couch* She scared the hell out of me. *wicked grin* Women don’t typically scare me. Or act like they want to hurt me. But, when I threatened to give it back to her, I saw the cracks in her tough exterior, the part she didn’t want me to see inside her. That’s when I knew I had to dig deeper. I couldn’t let it go. It became like an obsession for her to let me in.

tumblr_mgqukq7ZAF1s2y2xlo1_500

B ~ I have to say, the whole rest stop scene was funny as hell. Did you ever even for a minute think that she was going to leave you there?

A ~ No. Even in her craziest moments, I knew I could trust her. She’s not a person who would hurt anyone intentionally. She likes to be in control, but she’s not evil. Leaving my ass locked in a rest stop loo would’ve been bloody evil.

B ~ Yes it would have been pretty evil. So we get the whole fact that you are not into the Dom/Sub relationship since well you both are very dominating for the most part…BUT please tell me we get to see her get you to submit completely even if it is once.

tumblr_m5ylh85Y3c1rwwadlo1_500

A ~ Well, aren’t you the little voyeur. *winks* Bethany is my weakness. I’d do anything she wanted me to, so you’ll have to ask her if she has plans to bring me to my knees and keep me there.

I take a minute and ask if I can get a glass of water also if I can use the restroom. He is such a smooth talker he can get any woman’s blood flowin that is for sure. He tells me where the restroom is I stand and step toward him to get the glass he is handing to me and practically falling over because my leg fell asleep. He catches me and asks if I am okay. Ohhh I couldn’t have planned that better. He is rock solid and smells divine! I just want to lick him, okay would he get mad if I licked his face? I guess I better not, but I do catch myself leaning in to sniff him and he starts to laugh. I snap out of my haze pull myself together and walk to the restroom and splash some water on my face and get back.

smelling

B ~ So it has to be hard to try and live a “normal” life when being out in the lime light like all you actors are. I have heard so many complain about how they just wish people would leave them alone sometimes. To be honest I had always thought, Well what do you expect? You went into this lifestyle knowing what could come of it, which means NO more privacy. Do you ever wish you could go back to being just normal you and not famous actor Alistair Ingram?

paparazzi1animated

A ~ *takes a deep breath, looking contemplative* You know, you do expect to be recognized and to be photographed by paparazzi when you start out in this business, but I don’t think you realize how it runs your life. Everything I do will affect my career because it affects how I’m perceived by the public, which affects ticket sales at the box office. Even if I keep my private life private, there are managers and agents and producers influencing my decisions—or trying to—so it’s vital I keep control over my life and push back.

B ~ Okay so just how freaky are you? Do we get to see more of that side come out in the future?

tumblr_lfmpar9EUd1qdzjnp

A ~ Freaky? Me? I’m sorry, you do know Bethany, a.k.a. Black Betty, correct? She’s the freaky one. *quirks eyebrows* But I’m open to anything she has in mind, so if she’s a freak, I guess that makes me one by default.

Oh he has it in him. We all know it is there. She does seem to help bring it out in him.

B ~ So why are you so cocky? I mean don’t get me wrong every girl loves a cocky “bad boy” and well you are VERY easy on the eyes so you could probably get a way with A LOT, but in the end those with the Vagina rule the world! Just remember that! *laughing*

Vagina

A ~ *Laughs loudly* Vagina’s rule the world! That’s the truth. They give the penis love as Bethany says. *chuckles* You really think I’m cocky? Well, I guess I’m used to taking what I want. That tends to go to the head. *watches Brandy’s eyes land in his lap* Ehem. Not that one. This one. *points to his head*

B ~ But I see that head *looking at his face* I wanna see that one *looking down to his lap* Okay sorry back on track, see you can be very distracting Mr. Ingram but I am sure you know that. So if you could get ANY role in ANY movie past, present or future which would it be?

A ~ Mr. Pink in Reservoir Dogs. Brilliant part.

mrpink

B ~ So how many ‘toys’ do you have of your own supply? And would you care to demonstrate how they work? *winking at him*

A ~ My toys are limited to things like ice cream and whipped cream. Are you hungry for dessert?

B ~ Oh hun don’t make offers you are not willing to follow through with. *wicked grin* How serious is this between you and her? I mean is it monogamous? You taking offers by chance? *holding up my fingers crossed teasing him and trying not to laugh*

tumblr_m1g9f7NscN1rq6ehvo1_500

A ~ *pats Brandy’s leg* I’m afraid I’m desperately attached to Bethany. Her trust is delicate and a gift. I’d never do anything to break it.

Oh I think my heart just melted a little.

B ~ So what would you say we can expect from the story to come, without giving away too much that is.

A ~ *licks his lips grinning* If only I knew. Each day is a surprise with Bethany. I never know what to expect. We’re still doing our best to dodge the media and we’re hoping her ex is satisfied with wrecking her condo, although I seriously doubt it. But as long as I have her in my bed, Hell can rain down on us and I don’t even care.

B ~ Okay well it is getting late so I guess I will wrap up and let you go. Thank You for taking time to do this with me. Also for not kicking me out for falling asleep on the couch! (so embarrassing)

A ~ It is late. You’re welcome to stay in one of the guest rooms. I’ve enjoyed our chat, Brandy. It was a pleasure.

B ~ Are you inviting me to stay for a slumber party? *raising an eyebrow* If it isn’t too much trouble I would love to stay. I hate hotels. But I would never want to put you out.

A ~ What kind of host would I be if I made you stay in a hotel after going to all this trouble to interview me? I have more guest rooms than I can count, so you will certainly not be putting me out. Or is that you who would be putting out? There are still some Americanisms I’m not quite clear on.

CherylLaugh

I have to stop myself from laughing! I would so love to put out though! HAHA. He tells me to follow him and that he will show me where I will be staying. I am like a giddy little girl. I am staying in HIS house!!! I might have to take something just as a souvenir. He shows me around the room then heads to the door I follow him to the door ready to say goodnight.

B ~ Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. *biting my lower lip* if ‘Black Betty’ happens to show up tonight and wants to ‘play’ a little, you know where to find me. *winking at him* Till then, goodnight sweetheart.

I reach out grab his shirt and pull him towards me and kiss his cheek. Then turn to walk away.

I have to remind myself…

406763_10151316298964239_740432025_n

and not to walk away showing exactly how I feel right now…

tumblr_men8p17SCG1r4hu81

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

2 responses to “Blog Tour ~ The Submission of Alistair Ingram by Kelli Maine (Interview)

Tell me what cha think

