Undeniable Series by Madeline Sheehan

The Undeniable Series…

Stories of undeniable connections that stand the test of time.
Unforgettable moments.
Love and pain and everything in between.

If you are looking for a great book that has everything you could possibly think about…murder, guns, knives, drugs, drinking, cheating, sex, older men and younger girls, whores, bitches, assholes, bikers, good girls, bad boys, rape, kidnaping, etc… this is it for you!

If you love the Son’s of Anarchy show…this will blow you away. I love the two that are out and I have read so far and I will be reading the rest!!!!

As of right now she has titles for 3-5 I will add them as she lets everyone know more that will be coming. šŸ™‚

  1. Undeniable (Deuce & Eva)
  2. UnbeautifullyĀ (Danny & Ripper)
  3. Unattainable (Cage & Tegan)
  4. Unbeloved (Hawk ~ Dorthy ~ Jace)
  5. Undying (ZZ)




About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: