Dark Brother Trilogy by Bec Botefuhr

This book contains adult content. 18+ only. This isn’t for the faint hearted, it is not your typical love story, but I do promise it has some seriously hot scenes. You have been warned. Enjoy.

1) Dark Poison (formally titled Dark Passion)

Willow didn’t have an easy life. Her Mother’s in a mental institution and her Father’s death. When she finally feels like she’s moving on, darkness invades. Jagger is part of what Willow likes to consider a gang. When he captures her and reveals that her Father is alive and is holding vital information, everything she ever believed is turned upside down. Now she’s trapped, put in the middle of a gang war and being held captive by a dazzling and beautiful man. Jagger has the power to change everything she’s become, but he also has the power to destroy it… So what happens when Dark Passion ignites between them?

2) Dark Desire

3) Dark Ending

4) Dark Destiny

Thoughts:

Dark Poison

Dark Desire

Dark Ending

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

2 responses to “Dark Brother Trilogy by Bec Botefuhr

  • Ramona

    ARGH now see there you go! I was all set to get the motorcycle gang books and now here you go with these. How ever am I supposed to decide?

    • Momma's Books

      Haha it is hard… I hate having to pick what book to get or start next. It depends on what you are in the mood to read. This one is more of a suspense I think. They are all pretty quick reads. 😉

Tell me what cha think

