~ Giveaway ~

When I started this whole blogging adventure I never thought that I would end up with a thousand people who like and follow me on Facebook. I had originally started it because I had been asked by some friends what I thought of some books, then when I had told them of a few ones that were really good they had asked what I would suggest to read next. I thought hmmm why not just start a page for them to follow what I think, then I looked into starting an actual blogging page. I have had so much fun reading, putting my reviews up and having people actually care about what I think. I love finding giveaways to share with people. I enjoy finding news on new books and sharing. So when I hit 1,000 on Facebook as well as hitting my 1 year of blogging, I wanted to put a giveaway together as a thank you!  I don’t do many giveaways so this has been fun and exciting for me.

I wanted to send out a huge thank you! Without these great authors (and more) I wouldn’t be able to do this!!!! So…

Thank You!!!!!! For all you do!!!

I don’t know if authors understand what they do for people like me (booklovers). We are able to sit and read, to escape from reality. Sometimes it is a need I am not sure many get unless you have a love and passion for books. When things may be too hectic or stressful we turn to you to help us leave it all behind even if for an hour or so. I know that a thank you may not be enough because to be honest I don’t feel that it can express to all the authors out there how much it means to us as readers!

Special Thank You to…

BJ Harvey

Chelsea Falin

Madeline Sheehan

Kristen Proby

Ella Frank

Arianne Richmonde

Ann Mayburn

J. Sterling

Megan Hart

Gena D. Lutz

Kallypso Masters

Gail McHugh

Julie Hockley

Jasinda Wilder

Olivia Cunning

M. Leighton

Michelle Valentine

Kim Karr

Stacey Bentley

Love Belvin

JS Cooper

Giveaway

I am not doing one big entry type giveaway becasue I know some people have read some of the stuff we are giving away. So I am going to post the link to each one so you can enter the ones you would like to win. 🙂 Hope it isn’t too difficult but in my head it seemed easier to do it this way. This way when rafflecopter picks the winner I know that is what they want for sure. 🙂

So without further ado…..

1 Paperback copy of Lost in Distraction by BJ Harvey

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17232691

1 e-copy of Personal Growth by Chelsea Falin

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17570008

1 e-copy of your choice by Madeline Sheehan

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

Undeniable #1 Undeniable #2 Holy Trinity #1 400000000000000834373_s4

1 e-copy of Rock With Me by Kristen Proby

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17201104

1 e-copy your pick of Blind Obsession or Exquisite & Entice by Ella Frank

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17788100 16207483 16077684

1 e-copy of a book from the Forty Shades of Pearl Trilogy by Arianne Richmonde (3 winners – 1 for each book)

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17183712 17154735 17350659

1 e-copy of winners choice from Ann Mayburn’s backlist

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

4827747

1 e-copy of The Perfect Game by J. Sterling

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

15783307

1 Paperback of Naked by Megan Hart & bookmarks

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17192198

2 e-copies of Ember’s Curse by Gena D. Lutz

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17901179

Winner gets to pick – Apron or T-shirt by Kallypso Masters

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

APRON T SHIRT

1 e-copy of Collide by Gail McHugh

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17985150

1 e-copy of Crow’s Row by Julie Hockley

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

12389310

1 Paperback of Delilah by Jasinda Wilder

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17365097

1 e-copy of Tie Me by Olivia Cunning

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17832487

2 e-copies of Dow To You by M. Leighton

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17347631

1 e-copy winners pick of book by Michelle Valentine

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

16047244 16300420 16087670 16300439

1 e-copy of Connected by Kim Karr

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17902302

2 e-copies of Serendipity by Stacey Bentley

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17905375

2 e-copies & 1 paperback of Love Lost by Love Belvin

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

17913556

1 e-copy of The Last Boyfriend by J.S. Cooper

ENTER -> Rafflecopter giveaway

last boyfriend

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

6 responses to “~ Giveaway ~

Tell me what cha think

