Review ~ Twisted by K.A. Robinson

17969365

*click on cover pic for amazon link*

Title: Twisted

Author: K.A. Robinson

Series: Torn #2

add-to-goodreads

10 synopsis

Chloe and Drake have found their happily ever after… Almost.

When Chloe’s mother comes back into her life with a bang, it sets off a chain of events no one could have ever expected.
Everyone has their demons, and Chloe and Drake’s hit them with a vengence.

Sex, drugs, money, a crazy ex, and Rock n Roll…. Can they survive it all?

Things are beginning to feel a bit… Twisted.

Review

Have to say that there was a lot going on in this one. I liked all the little twists and everything.
Watching the relationship between the two of them was fun. They absolutely adore each other.
There are some issues that do come between them that threaten to pull them apart and you want to believe that they can work through it all but can they?!
I will have to say that the only thing that I did question was the whole drugs use issue. How does one not notice it when you know what it looks like?
Other than that I enjoyed the story.
It was a good ending to the story.

There is hurt, loss, angst, sadness, happiness, betrayal… lots of good stuff.

Brandy

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

