Review ~ Double Time by Olivia Cunning

12710106

*click on cover pic for amazon link*

Title: Double Time

Author: Olivia Cunning

Series: Sinners on Tour #5

add-to-goodreads

10 synopsis

Olivia Cunning delivers the perfect blend of steamy sex, heartwarming romance, and a wicked sense of humor in this menage story featuring the hottest guy in the Sinners band.

Trey Mills, the notoriously sexy Sinners rhythm guitarist, gives up his bisexual lifestyle and is swept into a hot, heady romance with Reagan Elliot, a female rock star sensation. But when Trey encounters Reagan’s sexy bisexual roommate, Ethan Conner, he can no longer deny who he is or what he wants. Reagan heartily agrees to a solution that opens up a hot new world of sexual experience–and love–with the two men she wants the most.

Review

Oh my poor heart-broken Trey.

I have to say that it kind of drove me a little crazy over how much he was in love with Brian. I wanted him to just have one more night with him. That would have been awesome but Brian is absolutely devoted and in love with Myrna so I knew that wouldn’t happen. But that opening! wow!

He is so lost and hurt and doesn’t know what to do. I completely understand how hard it must be to see the love of your life love someone else. Then in walks Reagan. He tries to go ‘straight’ and just be with her. He wants to be ‘normal’ whatever that is. Things happen and well there is a solution that they come up with.

Not sure how things will turn out but on top of all of that there is a crazy person out there. (yes I know there are crazy people everywhere!) Anywho…Trey is just so in love with Brian. How does a person just shut that off? I would think that after years of being in love with someone it would take some time to try and turn it off. I mean can you really just turn it off and not be in love with them anymore but still care about them?

“Trey leaned closer and whispered. “Love him enough for the both of us. Okay? Just promise me that.”

I am so sad that this series is over now. I loved it all! I look forward to Exodus End series! I hope that we will still get a little Sinners mixed in there from time to time, since Trey is related to Dare! 🙂

Brandy

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

