Review ~ Together in Cyn by Jennifer Kacey

17383012

*click on cover pic for amazon link*

Title: Together in Cyn

Author: Jennifer Kacey

Series: Members Only #1

add-to-goodreads

10 synopsis

She knows it’s wrong. Cyn shouldn’t have feelings for fraternal twins Jared and Chris, her best friends. She shouldn’t want them to tie her up or strap her down, to take her one at a time—or together. The only way to control her taboo desires is to write them down and lock them away in her diary. Guys like Jared and Chris could never be interested in someone like her, or in the kind of sex she craves.

But Jared and Chris have read her diary, and sweet little Cyn is in for the shock of her life. The brothers not only own a members-only BDSM club, they want her. Need her. And now, with their unlimited funds and an entire establishment devoted to fulfilling her darkest pleasures, they’re going to claim Cyn for their own.

Inside Scoop: If you have a kink, this book probably has it too. If you like your ménage romances extra hot with a side of male-male romance, spanking, voyeurism and girl-on-girl action, come and get it.

 

Review

 

I am never disappointed when reading a book that is put out by Ellora’s Cave! And when I find a Taboo one I am always quick to jump on it! 😉 I have to say that it was pretty damn hot! I enjoyed it very much! Okay so this book is the first in the series and I plan on reading them all! I do like a book that gets right into it. It doesn’t take much time for you to get started on the steamy-ness. I was sold the instant we get the image of the guys in leathers! I couldn’t put it down I needed to know more I had to have more of them. One of the things that I do love about this one is it isn’t too long either so you get to get your fill and it doesn’t take days to get through. Although there is nothing wrong with having a long story full of steamy-ness like this!

And the name of their club!? BRILLIANT!!

I have become a pretty big fan of menage. So this was a good one! BUT it was a little strange with brothers, I honestly wasn’t sure how I was going to like it but I really enjoyed it. It wasn’t weird at all. For those who may not know there is a HUGE difference between M/F/M and M/M/F and this is the first!  I did get sucked into the hot sex, I mean who wouldn’t? It was hot! But with that there was something that had me at a loss. I was so surprised and just didn’t know what to think. I usually can figure out or at least have an idea of how some stuff will work out but when there are some twist and turns that are put in I do have to say that I enjoy them. I loved that there was a deeper story. Something that was just so sad, heart wrenching and something that in the end can pull people closer or push them apart.  I am looking forward to reading all in this series!

 

~ favorites~

* “Naughty girls who don’t follow directions deal with the consequences. Naughty girls have to clean up the mess they make.”

* “Submission is a beautiful thing. Giving yourself so freely to someone else. Trusting them. Believing in them. It takes a strong woman to be able to do that.”

 

Brandy

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

