Review ~ Dare To Be Seduced by Eden Davis

17694186

Title: Dare to Be Seduced

Author: Eden Davis

add-to-goodreads

10 synopsis

When a sex tape leaks on the Internet, image trumps love and passion in this sultry novel about the complications of mixing business with pleasure.
Lena Paskin and Jason Armstrong have a commuter relationship. Living and loving apart has been a win-win for each of them. Lena has been working to build her high-profile reputation as a businesswoman at her father’s broadcasting company, while Jason has dedicated his time to growing his sports management agency.

Lena and Jason build a winner-take-all relationship, betting on big sporting events where the victor names place and pleasure. When their sex video leaks on the Internet, life gets more complicated. Lena is hurt and angry, so her response is to seek revenge—in the arms of strangers—eventually learning to rebuild her life based on her own truth.

Review

Wow, this was a quick hot read. I enjoyed the entire ride!

I was pulled into it pretty quick I was confused as to how it all started and what was going on but later we learn more. I was so drawn in once I got through that first chapter. I wanted more and more and more. It is VERY hot and VERY detailed and SO good!!!

There are people you hate and then the scandal. Oh I wanted to reach in and slap some people!

I was right there with Lena as far as the feelings go. I mean how can you fall for someone who you know very little about but when the sex is as hot as it is with them WHY would you question anything?? 😉

They are fun to watch. (Well read) How they interact, how they talk to each other. The banter is pretty funny. I would love to get more about her best friend also. That little thing with her best friend and her best friend’s husband was hot. (No she wasn’t involved with them it was just a little glimpse of her best friend and her hubby)

The steam was WOW in this book. I will be looking forward to reading more by Eden!

Brandy

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

