~ Giveaway ~

Okay, so now that I finally got time I am getting the giveaway together from when I was able to meet up with Kallypso Masters to have dinner. I am so happy that I was able to meet up with her. I never seem to have time to go to any signings. This dinner was awesome! I was able to also meet up with another reader who made the trip out. It was an awesome time to just sit and talk, the three of us.

We talked about books we love, about types we prefer over others. Then we talked about Mrs. Kally’s books. We had questions about how she got some parts as ideas and why she chose some things. It was fun and I wish I could meet up with more authors, one on one or in small groups like that. It is something that I will never forget. Kally is so sweet and just an awesome person. I am so happy she took the time because lets face it, she didn’t have to. She was on vacation. I am so glad and thankful to her husband for letting her go out to meet with strangers 🙂 I wish I could have stayed longer and just talked and picked her brain. But like everything all good things must come to an end at some point.

After our dinner, she gave us some goodiesI always love goodies. She also gave me some things to do a giveaway for my blog. I didn’t ask for anything she just provided. She knows I do a blog and said she wanted to give me something so that I can do a giveaway. I wasn’t even thinking about asking for anything for a giveaway. So it made me happy, It amazes how some people can just give and not think twice about it. I wanted to get it together sooner but have been so busy with my kiddos sports, music and school stuff. But now that things have settled down a little and the holidays are over I can finally get this posted to share with everyone and make someone elses day.

So here are your choices to enter for a chance to win… There will be 3 winners. You can enter all 3. Just click on the photos for rafflecopter link. 🙂  Good luck to all who enter. And it is open to everyone. 🙂

Giveaway

Signed Book (book 1 & 2) 

image

 

Apron

image (1)

 

Swag

image (3)

 

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

5 responses to “~ Giveaway ~

Tell me what cha think

