Review ~ Misbehaving by Tiffany Reisz

18717753

 

Title: Misbehaving

Author: Tiffany Reisz

bea11-addtogoodreadsbadge

10 synopsis

 

Wanted: Adventurous, open-minded man willing to try anything…

As a popular sex blogger, Beatriz gets paid to have orgasms. So being on deadline the week of her sister’s wedding isn’t as rough as it sounds. There’s just one hitch: Bea’s assignment is to write a review of a sex position manual, but she doesn’t have a plus one to play with.

The good news: Ben, the one who got away back in college, is also attending stag–and he’s as temptingly gorgeous as ever.

The bad news: Ben turned down Bea’s offer of graduation night sex five years ago.

The best news: He’s not planning on making the same mistake twice.

Review

 

I fell absolutely in love with her Original Sinners so when I saw this one I jumped on it because I wanted more of her writing. I knew this was not going to be like her Sinners books so I didn’t go in thinking that I would get something just like it. Because if that is what you’re expecting you will be disappointed.

You will get some awesome sex, you will get hotness, and I laughed out loud at a few parts because, how can you not when talking about butt sex. 🙂

I enjoy something that is a good quick read and this nailed it for me. It had steamy as well as funny and just all around fun. I also have to say that I am glad that they were not strangers. Although don’t get me wrong, I enjoy reading about strangers who hook up, but if “love” is going to take part I need more of a back story OR more pages for that to develop the relationship. I did feel like when it was over that I wanted more. I wanted to see what was going to happen now. I do hope that she might do more on these two. They seem so fun! I have come to realize that I just love Tiffany’s writing. I will probably read anything else she puts out as well. 🙂

If you are looking for something hot, quick and fun this is it! 🙂

About Momma's Books

Found my new love for books when a good friend sent me the Sookie books and I was stuck in a paranormal state and only wanted that then I came across Shayla Black and read her Wicked Lovers Series which got me into the contemporary romance with a "twist" and since then I have just been a reading fanatic! And LOVE every minute of my escape from reality. View all posts by Momma's Books

Tell me what cha think

